REGD. No. D. L.-33004/99



सी.जी.-डी.एल.-अ.-25112024-258910 CG-DL-E-25112024-258910

> असाधारण EXTRAORDINARY

भाग II—खण्ड 3—उप-खण्ड (i) PART II—Section 3—Sub-section (i)

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

सं. 670] No. 670]

नई दिल्ली, सोमवार, नवम्बर 25, 2024/अग्रहायण 4, 1946 NEW DELHI, MONDAY, NOVEMBER 25, 2024/AGRAHAYANA 4, 1946

वित्त मंत्रालय

(राजस्व विभाग)

(केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमाशुल्क बोर्ड)

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली, 25 नवम्बर, 2024

सं. 27/2024-केंद्रीय कर

सा.का.नि. 729(अ).—केंद्रीय सरकार, केंद्रीय माल और सेवा कर अधिनियम, 2017(2017 का 12) की धारा 5 के साथ पठित धारा 3 और एकीकृत माल और सेवा कर अधिनियम, 2017 (2017 का 13) की धारा 3, के अधीन प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग II, खंड 3, उप-खंड (i) में, संख्यांक सा.का.नि. 609(अ), तारीख 19 जून, 2017, में प्रकाशित भारत सरकार के वित्त मंत्रालय (राजस्व विभाग) की अधिसूचना संख्या, 02/2017-केंद्रीय कर, तारीख 19 जून, 2017 में निम्नलिखित संशोधन करती है, अर्थात्: -

उक्त अधिसूचना में, सारणी V के लिए, निम्नलिखित सारणी प्रतिस्थापित की जाएगी, अर्थात्:-

"सारणी V

माल और सेवा कर अन्वेषण महानिदेशालय के अधिकारियों द्वारा जारी सूचना के संबंध में आदेश या विनिश्चय पारित करने के लिए केंद्रीय कर के अतिरिक्त आयुक्त या संयुक्त आयुक्त की शक्तियां

क्र.सं.	केंद्रीय कर प्रधान आयुक्त या आयुक्त	शक्तियां (भारत के पूरे क्षेत्र में प्रयोग करने योग्य)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	प्रधान आयुक्त अहमदाबाद दक्षिण	केंद्रीय माल और सेवा कर अधिनियम 2017 की धारा
2.	प्रधान आयुक्त बेंगलुरु पूर्व	 — 67, 73, 74, 76, 122, 125, 127, 129 और 130 के अधीन माल और सेवा कर अन्वेषण महानिदेशालय द्वारा
3.	प्रधान आयुक्त भोपाल	जारी नोटिस के संबंध में आदेश या विनिश्चय पारित करना। "।
4.	प्रधान आयुक्त भुवनेश्वर	
5.	प्रधान आयुक्त चंडीगढ़	
6.	आयुक्त चेन्नई दक्षिण	
7.	प्रधान आयुक्त दिल्ली उत्तर	
8.	आयुक्त दिल्ली पश्चिम	
9.	आयुक्त फरीदाबाद	
10.	प्रधान आयुक्त गुवाहाटी	
11.	प्रधान आयुक्त जयपुर	
12.	प्रधान आयुक्त कोलकाता उत्तर	
13.	प्रधान आयुक्त लखनऊ	
14.	प्रधान आयुक्त मेरठ	
15.	आयुक्त नागपुर-II	
16.	आयुक्त पालघर	
17.	आयुक्त पुणे-II	
18.	आयुक्त रंगारेड्डी	
19.	प्रधान आयुक्त रांची	
20.	आयुक्त सूरत	
21.	आयुक्त ठाणे	
22.	आयुक्त तिरुवंतपुरम	
23.	प्रधान आयुक्त विशाखापत्तनम	

"

2. यह अधिसूचना 1 दिसंबर, 2024 को प्रवृत्त होगी।

[फा. सं. सीबीआईसी-20016/2/2022-जीएसटी]

रौशन कुमार, अवर सचिव

टिप्पण : मूल अधिसूचना संख्या 02/2017- केंद्रीय कर, तारीख 19 जून, 2017, भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग II, खंड 3, उप-खंड (i) में संख्यांक सा.का.नि. 609(अ), तारीख 19 जून, 2017 द्वारा प्रकशित की गयी और अधिसूचना संख्या 02/2022-केंद्रीय कर, तारीख 11 मार्च, 2022 जो भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग II, खंड 3, उप-खंड (i) संख्या सा.का.नि. 193 (अ) ,तारीख 11 मार्च, 2022 द्वारा प्रकशित की गयी थी, के द्वारा अंतिम बार संशोधित की गयी।

MINISTRY OF FINANCE (Department of Revenue)

(CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS)

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 25th November, 2024

No. 27/2024-Central Tax

G.S.R. 729(E).—In exercise of the powers under section 3 read with section 5 of the Central Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 (12 of 2017) and section 3 of the Integrated Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 (13 of 2017), the Central Government, hereby makes the following amendments in the notification of the Government of India in the Ministry of Finance (Department of Revenue) No. 02/2017-Central Tax, dated the 19th June, 2017 published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part II, Section 3, Sub-section (i) *vide* number G.S.R. 609(E), dated the 19th June, 2017, namely:-

In the said notification, for Table V, the following table shall be substituted, namely:-

"TABLE V

Powers of Additional Commissioner or Joint Commissioner of Central Tax for passing an order or decision in respect of notices issued by the officers of Directorate General of Goods and Services Tax Intelligence

Sl. No.	Principal Commissioner or Commissioner of Central Tax	Powers
	Central Tax	(Exercisable throughout the territory of India)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Principal Commissioner Ahmedabad South	Passing an order or decision in respect of notices issued by the officers of Directorate General of Goods and Services Tax Intelligence under sections 67, 73, 74, 76, 122, 125, 127, 129 and 130 of Central Goods and Services Tax Act 2017.
2.	Principal Commissioner Bengaluru East	
3.	Principal Commissioner Bhopal	
4.	Principal Commissioner Bhubaneswar	- 150 of Central Goods and Services Tax Act 2017.
5.	Principal Commissioner Chandigarh	-
6.	Commissioner Chennai South	-
7.	Principal Commissioner Delhi North	-
8.	Commissioner Delhi West	-
9.	Commissioner Faridabad	-
10.	Principal Commissioner Guwahati	1
11.	Principal Commissioner Jaipur	1
12.	Principal Commissioner Kolkata North	1

13. Principal	Commissioner Lucknow
14. Principa	al Commissioner Meerut
15. Con	missioner Nagpur-II
16. Co	mmissioner Palghar
17. Co	mmissioner Pune-II
18. Com	nissioner Rangareddy
19. Principa	al Commissioner Ranchi
20. C	ommissioner Surat
21. Co	ommissioner Thane
22. Commiss	ioner Thiruvantathapuram
23. Principal Co	ommissioner Visakhapatnam

2. This notification shall come into effect from 1^{st} day of December, 2024.

[F. No. CBIC-20016/2/2022-GST]

RAUSHAN KUMAR, Under Secy.

Note :The principal notification No. 02/2017- Central Tax, dated the 19th June, 2017, was published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part II, Section 3, Sub-section (i) vide number G.S.R. 609(E), dated the 19th June, 2017 and last amended vide Notification No. 02/2022 – Central Tax, dated the 11th March, 2022 published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part II, Section 3, Sub-section (i) vide number G.S.R. 193(E), dated the 11th March, 2022.