F. No. 500/15/2011-FTD-I

New Delhi dated 27th June, 2011

Order No.5/FT&TR/2011

In partial modification of Order No. 4/FT&TR/2011, and in exercise of powers conferred under section 144C of the Income Tax Act, 1961, the Board hereby constitutes the Dispute Resolution Panel (DRP) comprising of three Commissioners of Income Tax/Directors of Income Tax as Members of DRP-II at Delhi, who shall perform such duties in addition to their regular duties with immediate effect and until further order:

S.No.	Place of DRP	Member of DRP
1.		Shri D.K. Gupta, DIT(Transfer Pricing)-I, Delhi Shri Dinesh Verma, DIT(International Taxation)-II, Delhi Shri N.P.Bhagat, CIT-VI, Delhi

2. This issues with the approval of Chairman, CBDT.

S4 – (Sanjay Kumar Mishra) Joint Secretary (FT&TR-I) Department of Revenue Government of India

Copy to:

1. Officers concerned

2. All the Chief Commissioners of Income Tax/Directors General of Income Tax

- 3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi
- 4. Zonal Accounts Officers, CBDT, C/o CCIT concerned
- 5. DIT(IT)/DIT(PR, PP & OL)/DIT(Audit)/DIT(Vig)/DIT(Systems)/DIT(O&MS)/DIT(Spl. Inv.)
- PSs to FM/MOS(R)/Secy.(R)/Adviser to FM/AS(R)/Chairman, CBDT/Members CBDT/All Joint Secretaries/CITs, CBDT/JS(R)/DS(Admn.)/DS (Hgrs.)/Directors
- 7. US(Hqrs.) PersDT/US.AD.I/US.AD.VI/AD.VI(A)/ADVII/ITCC/Computer Cell
- 8. Hindi Section for Hindi Translation

9. Secretary General, IRS Association/ITGOA/All India Income Tax SC & ST Association

10.Web Manager, irsofficeronline.org

Moli

(Sanjay Rumar Mishra) Joint Secretary (FT&TR-I) Department of Revenue Government of India