## [TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART III SECTION 4 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, EXTRAORDINARY DATED 8<sup>TH</sup> JANUARY, 2016]

## THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA NEW DELHI – 110 002

New Delhi, 8<sup>th</sup> January, 2016

## NOTIFICATION (Chartered Accountants)

**No.54-EL(1)/14/2015:** In pursuance of Rule 36 of the Chartered Accountants (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006, the Council of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India is pleased to notify for general information the names (in alphabetical order), membership numbers and places of the members, who have been elected to the Twenty Third Council of the Institute from the constituencies as given below:-

1. Western India Regional Constituency comprising the States of Goa, Gujarat and Maharashtra and the Union Territories of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu.

SI.No.	Names	Membership No.	Place
1.	CA. Bhandari Anil Satyanarayan, FCA	104644	Mumbai
2.	CA. Chhaira Jay Ajit, FCA	103559	Surat
3.	CA. Chhajed Prafulla Premsukh, FCA	047690	Mumbai
4.	CA. Ghia Tarun Jamnadas, FCA	035489	Mumbai
5.	CA. Hegde Nandkishore Chidamber, FCA	040197	Mumbai
6.	CA. Jambusaria Nihar Niranjan, FCA	035520	Mumbai
7.	CA. Khandelwal Dhiraj Kumar, FCA	105591	Mumbai
8.	CA. Kinare Mangesh Pandurang, FCA,	045481	Mumbai
9.	CA. Shah Dhinal Ashvinbhai, FCA	045341	Ahmedabad
10.	CA. Vikamsey Nilesh Shivji, FCA	037665	Mumbai
11.	CA. Zaware Shiwaji Bhikaji, FCA	014528	Pune

2. Southern India Regional Constituency comprising the States of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Telangana and the Union Territories of Lakshadweep and Pondicherry.

SI.No.	Names	Membership No.	Place
1.	CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil, FCA	026973	Kochi
2.	CA. Devaraja Reddy M., FCA	026202	Hyderabad
3.	CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange, FCA	027409	Bengaluru
4.	CA. Sekar G., FCA	025533	Chennai
5.	CA. Sripriya K. (Ms.), FCA	205829	Chennai
6.	CA. Vijay Kumar M. P., FCA	201797	Chennai

3. Eastern India Regional Constituency comprising the States of Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Orissa, Sikkim, Tripura, West Bengal and the Union Territory of Andaman & Nicobar Islands.

SI.No.	Names	Membership No.	Place
1.	CA. Agarwal Ranjeet Kumar, FCA	059869	Kolkata
2.	CA. Goyal Sushil Kumar, FCA	057534	Kolkata
3.	CA. Mitra Debashis, FCA	053649	Guwahati

4. Central India Regional Constituency comprising the States of Bihar, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand and Uttar Pradesh

SI.No.	Names	Membership No.	Place
1.	CA. Agarwal Shyam Lal, FCA	070899	Jaipur
2.	CA. Agrawal Manu, FCA	072814	Kanpur
3.	CA. Kushwah Mukesh Singh, FCA	096656	Ghaziabad
4.	CA. Sharma Prakash, FCA	072332	Jaipur
5.	CA. Soni Kemisha (Ms.), FCA	078005	Indore

5. Northern India Regional Constituency comprising the States of Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir and Punjab and the Union Territories of Chandigarh and Delhi.

SI.No.	Names	Membership No.	Place
1.	CA. Agarwal Sanjay, FCA	085252	New Delhi
2.	CA. Chaudhary Sanjiv Kumar, FCA	082467	Gurgaon
3.	CA. Gupta Atul Kumar, FCA	097009	Delhi
4.	CA. Gupta Naveen N. D., FCA	093777	Delhi
5.	CA. Gupta Vijay Kumar, FCA	086481	Faridabad
6.	CA. Sharma Rajesh, FCA	098258	Delhi
7.	CA. Vasudeva Sanjay, FCA	090989	New Delhi

(V. Sagar) Returning Officer and Secretary