Region -wise list of Accounting Technician Certificates issued in the month of February, 2014

S.NO.	REG.NO.	NAME	CITY
	I	WESTERN REGION	l.
1	WRO0196313	Kunal Mahendra Kanchan	Mumbai
2	WRO0129052	Prasad Narayan Gaikwad	Pune
3	WRO0131831	Patel Manish Girishbhai	Ahmedabad
4	WRO0261955	Vishwajit Alokkumarsingh Thakor	Navsari
5	WRO0330205	Jayesh Rameshkumar Bhansali	Mumbai
6	WRO0298945	Parag Shaileshkumar Patadiya	Vadodara
7	WRO0275376	Shrinivas Abhaykumar Bhandare	Panaji
8	WRO0265779	Mustufa Fakharuddinbhai Bhewala	Dahod
9	WRO0284211	Shruti Anil Shah	Mumbai
10	WRO0205924	Raju Sinojiya	Pune
11	WRO0321018	Shaishav Chaitanyakumar Sankhesara	Ahmedabad
12	WRO0244697	Pratikkumar Bharatbhai Sadrani	Rajkot
13	WRO0261407	Dinesh Vimal Jain	Mumbai
14	WRO0207417	M Mohan Reddy	Pune
15	WRO0305490	Gaurav Ashok Arora	Nagpur
16	WRO0237951	Nutan Kantilal Patel	Mahesana
17	WRO0210610	Sachin Subhash Sawrikar	Latur
18	WRO0266256	Prachita Raghunathalias Prashant Elekar	Porvorim
19	WRO0123087	Nitin T Suryawanshi	Nashik
20	WRO0160357	Siddhartha J Khona	Mumbai
21	WRO0133900	Gelada Rakeshkumar Prabhudas	Ahmedabad
22	WRO0260044	Abdulmuttalib Abdulkuddus Shaikh	Ahmedabad
23	WRO0240753	Jalpesh Jayantbhai Maniyar	Jamnagar
24	WRO0224360	Nikhil Jayant Barua	Panvel
25	WRO0273730	Ankit Ajaykumar Maroo	Mumbai
26	WRO0311914	Manish Laljibhai Nakrani	Ahmedabad
27	WRO0218657	Vaibhav Laljibhai Thakkar	Thane
28	WRO0122414	Anand Ganesh Gadgil	Pernem-Goa
29	WRO0138542	Rajesh Kanaiyalal Naik	Mumbai
30	WRO0180155	Rajashree Balakrishnan	Mumbai
31	WRO0220822	Deepashree Dinit Karania	Mumbai
32	WRO0109571	Sowmya Bhavin Lakhpatwala	Mumbai
33	ERO0142945	Dipesh Patel	Ahmedabad
34	WRO0184690	Anuradha Agneeswaran	Hyderabad
35	WRO0127675	Gufran Nisar Khan	Pune
36	WRO0308776	Brijesh Surendranath Pandey	Bhayandar

SOUTHERN REGION

1	SRO0135583	Priyanka Gandhi	Hyderabad
2	SRO0258798	Anurag Pandey R	Sivakasi

3	SRO0217934	Santhosh Kumar Ramarthi	Nizamabad
4	SRO0188395	Ajesh P S	Kottayam
5	SRO0099927	Sundararajan S M	Madurai
6	SRO0234156	Tirumala Dintakurthi	Gudivada
7	SRO0068819	Deivasigamani A	Coimbatore
8	SRO0219478	Thanveer Ibrahim P V	Kannur
9	SRO0259421	Ronak Chhajer	Chennai
10	CRO0310116	Meenu Maheshwary	Bangalore
11	SRO0140236	Mukesh Bhaiya S	Chennai
12	SRO0073670	Senthil Kumar S	Erode
13	SRO0263883	Rahul Krishnan R	Kollam
14	SRO0263909	Said Ali Badushah S	Kollam
15	SRO0162169	Madhukar J	Karimnagar
16	SRO0184614	Ramakrishna Bullari	Rayadurg
17	SRO0253332	Vijeth Kumar C	Bangalore
18	SRO0239453	Sivunnaidu Vasireddy	Vizianagaram
19	SRO0266539	Akhilesh V S	Kollam
20	SRO0266779	Neha Singhania	Hyderabad
21	SRO0043124	Rajesh P A	Kothamangalam

EASTERN REGION

1	ERO0105611	Devang B Thaker	Kolkata
2	ERO0134416	Shib Sankar Sanyal	Kolkata
3	ERO0105993	Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Cuttack
4	ERO0131241	Sailakshmi Mahadevan	Kolkata
5	ERO0134541	Tanusree Chatterjee	Kolkata

CENTRAL REGION

1	CRO0223082	Kuldeep Shukla	Gorakhpur
2	CRO0204700	Ashish Dixit	Lucknow
3	CRO0209287	Akanksha Gupta	Barwaha
4	CRO0198195	Neha Agarwal	Mathura
5	CRO0292077	Kirti Mishra	Rae Bareli
6	CRO0150814	Prashant Kumar Gupta	Kanpur
7	CRO0149621	Apoorva Tiwari	Kanpur
8	CRO0201994	Kushal Jain	Kanpur
9	NRO0235589	Nupur Aggarwal	Delhi
10	CRO0134044	Vijay Kumar Agarwal	Bhopal
11	CRO0286271	Swapnil Jaiswal	Raipur
12	CRO0203527	Nidhi Bajpai	Kanpur
13	CRO0211903	Pankhuri Agarwal	Kanpur
14	CRO0180681	Deepak Sharma	Kanpur
15	CRO0206882	Anjali Bajpai	Kanpur
16	CRO0278947	Ravi Kumar Singh	Indore

17	CRO0302486	Ayush Agarwal	Lucknow
18	CRO0262082	Deepika Thadani	Ajmer
19	CRO0158291	Sutapa Adhikari	Jamshedpur
20	CRO0100830	Atul Jain	Sagar
21	CRO0192095	Kumar Aman	Patna
		NORTHERN REGION	
1	NRO0116079	Hamender Datt Sharma	Solan
2	NRO0199060	Mohit Gulati	Faridabad
3	NRO0231568	Arif Ali	Delhi
4	NRO0210511	Gaurav Gupta	New Delhi
5	NRO0164304	Prakhar Srivastava	Chennai
6	NRO0211023	Jatin Singhal	Delhi
7	NRO0221984	Jayti Garg	Delhi
8	NRO0189517	Kritika Dhingra	New Delhi
9	NRO0220680	Amay Vindal	Delhi
10	NRO0195153	Prashant Gupta	Faridabad
11	NRO0190647	Ruchi Rawat	Faridabad
12	CRO0189538	Pramod Kumar	Delhi
13	NRO0149570	Mayank Ahuja	Delhi
14	NRO0246828	Ujjwal Goyal	Delhi
15	NRO0184393	Vinny Makkar	Delhi
16	NRO0199522	Utkarsh Jain	New Delhi
17	NRO0187510	Parshant Bhardwaj	Ballabgarh
18	NRO0250723	Manisha	Panipat
19	NRO0168728	Niranjan Kumar	New Delhi
20	NRO0177053	Amit Gupta	New Delhi
21	NRO0128142	Vivek Madan	New Delhi

The Certificates have already been sent to the candidates on 10th June, 2014 by speed post at the address given by them in their applications. Those who do not receive the same within 25 days from the date of despatch may write to Examination Department at <u>dms_examhelpline@icai.in</u>