CMA Ramesh Krishnan's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 26053

+ View Full Profile

About me

Hi.I am Ramesh Krishnan, Associate Memeber of ICWAI & Certified Management Accountant (CMA) by IMA(USA) Working in Bangalore

Award Winner as " Most effective Expert in Caclubindia-2011"   My working style always like,

Take life always as challenge,Think positive,

Give involvement on taken task,Donot divert your concentration from the taken task,

Always target your  goals and commitment,Your future always better.  Jai hind. Thank you for visiting my profile

To reach me : cma.rameshkrishnan @ gmail.com  or send PM for  queries & professional help

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Income tax,vat, excise,customs,service tax,costing ,accounts,company law,management questions and other allied laws

My area of expertise
    Income tax,Costing,Accounts,Service tax

My experience in the area (years):
    10 years

Organizations I belong to:

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Articles in CAclubindia

Educational credentials:
    B.Com,AICWA,CMA

Award & Honors:
    Got "Effective Expert Award" for 2011-12 in CA CLUBINDIA

• Pradeep Kumar Sarangi says : GST on Ocean Freight under RCM
    Sir, is GST applicable on ocean freight for import purchase under RCM ? What is the tax rate & how to calculate the same ? Pradeep

• Datta Chavan says : Sub Lease NOC Format
    We are registering partnership firm under GST. A place for business is subleased to this partnership firm from another partnership firm(Original Lessee). Can lessee give NOC to sub-lessee. If yes, can you please provide format for this particular type of NOC. If lessee is not competent to give NOC then in this case we need to take NOC from land lord(original lessor) then please provide format for this particular type of NOC where lessor is giving authority to lessee to sublease property further.

• pankaj says : SALE OF USED CAR
    we purchased a car before 3 month including GST in Rs 25 Lakh, now we are sale it to a traveler company in 23 lakh including GST, and Traveler com. wants us a Tax invoice so that they can take ITC, so what's GST Rate will be applicable, if we pay GST Reverse basis then we will got Lose of GST becoz we not Got ITC on purchase and if we pay Extra GST then Buyer will be in lose becoz its value be high then New car. Please give us Suggestion about GST.

• shekhar abnave says : EOU LOP renewal
    Dear Sir, What is the procedure for renewal of LOP for EOU. Kindly share the checklist and documentary requirement along with the application form for the same.

• SARATH KURIAN says : TDS error query-t-fv-3141
    Hi Sir, Please help to resolve the TDS filling error report saying " Challan details mentioned in the statement not present in the challan file imported - This error is seen while filing Q1 Return - Error code-t-fv-3141. Believe me, the information provided is correct. We are using RPU file for filing. Thanks Sarath K

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts