CA Suresh Jain's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 2401

+ View Full Profile

About me

can be reached at group.blr @ gmail.com, +919449630000, +917975183547

Disclaimer : The replies are given based on the limited facts available in the query, before taking any action, you are advised to take written opinion from the suitable cosultant/expert. I shall not be responsible for any loss/damage due to any action taken based on my relpy to a query or  views express in an article

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer the questions related to VAT, INcome Tax, Central Excise, Accounts, Labour Laws

My area of expertise
    Accounts, Excise, Labour LAw, VAT

My experience in the area (years):
    35 years

Organizations I belong to:

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:

Award & Honors:

• RAJA P M says : ITR
    Dear Expert., Good Evening and Thanks in Advance, { I have received a Accounts. He is doing Trading & Labour Contract works... His total income Rs. 6,13,650 Expenses are (-) Rs. 3,37,250 His Net Profit = Rs. 2,76,400 Housing Loan (-) Rs. 1,47,600 After Gross TI = Rs. 1,28,800/- } If the above accounts details in my hand. He want filing his ITR...? My doubts are., This account can file ITR...? If Filing which records want must...? Thanks & Regards P.M.RAJA

• RAJA P M says : Consultant
    Dear Mrs. JAIN., You answered this "Whom can do work as it Consultant"...? My Doubts are., Actually My qualification is 12th. But, I discontinued degree courses (B A and B.Com) I worked as Accounts Assistant 3 years after 5 years working Accountant and also working a under A Chartered Accountant in 5 to 6 Years. Can I Doing Consulting Works like VAT, Service Tax, Central Excise and Income Tax - Filings...? Please Reply Sir..,

• Suman Fdas says : Regarding H form Purchase
    We are an 100% EOU Mfg. Concern based in Tamilnadu. We are purchasing material from other state for export purpose. The materials are purchase from other state and exported from Tamilnadu. Can this type of purchase can be done against Form H or 2% CST will be applicabe. Please advice. Read more at: http://www.caclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=703823

• CA. RAGHAV GARG says :
    Hello Suresh Ji, Thanxs for all your previous advices, please bear once more and solve my query. My Client have Just Begin Construction of Flats. He is Just Constructing the Flats and No Bookings or advances are being yet received by him and will not be received in near future. However, he is paying Service Tax on Payments made to Architect, Subcontractor etc. His Reg. Office is at Panchkula (Haryana) while Construction is being done in Jirakpur (Punjab). Now My Queries are: 1. what will be his jurisdiction and where he should get himself register? Jirakpur or Panchkula.. or both. 2. if he is not selling or booking any flat, whether he is required to file return and claim Input Service Credit now, or shall he claim it in the return where he is liable to pay of Service tax Liability i.e. when he receives any advance. Please Help, if you can provide your email or phone it will be great help.

• HARI PRASAD says : UPLOADING OF DSC REG
    DEAR SIR/MADAM DURING THE UPLOADING OF DSC I AM GETTING A POP WINDOW SAYING THAT PLEASE UPLOAD THE LATEST DSC WHICH REGISTER IN E FILING APPLICATION. BUT DSC HAS GOT VALIDITY UNTILL 2014 THEN WHY IT WAS SHOWN LIKE THAT? KINDLY SUGGEST ME WHAT TO BE DONE.

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts