c.bakshi's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 852

+ View Full Profile

About me

I am ACS Chetan working as Practising Company Secretary

you can ask me questions related with Company Law, Income Tax and GST. contact me for professional advise @ 9781893651

Thanks for visiting my profile.. yes

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    i can do give answer in Corporate matters and not in VAT and CST matter

My area of expertise
    company law

My experience in the area (years):
    2.5 years

Organizations I belong to:
    bakshi & associates

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    nowhere yet

Educational credentials:
    BCOM & ACS

Award & Honors:
    go ist prize in EDP programme

• Aviran Nandy says : Form 16b
    Its a lil urgent, i m planning to for registration tosay 1 pm, paid my TDS on tuesday, i.e 6th July....Traces shows no data available. NEED SERIOUS HELP 9845250512/9051404048 THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR ALL THE GOOD WORK

• d s bhat says : LEAVE ENCASHMENT
    I THINK CASE IS PENDING AT CHENNAI COURT, WHETHER FOR BANK EMPLOYEES LEAVE ENCASHMENT IS EXEMPTED AT PRESENT 3 LAKH IS ONLY DEDUCTION AVAILABLE FOR BANK EMPLOYEES BANKS ARE ALSO DEDUCTING TDS

• G Nagendra Rao says : income tax
    I was advised that if net profit is below 8% of turnover, then it is better to get tax audit is done even though the turnover is less than one crore. but you say file ITR-3 and no need of tax audit. Kindly elaborate and oblige

• Rammohan says : Capital Gain on property sale
    Sir, You have replied to the query of 123456 dt. 30.6.2020 on this subject. I believe the FMV of land/buildings as on 1.4.2001 is capped at the Stamp Duty rate of the property on that date, irrespective of the FMV if the latter is higher than the stamp duty value. This provision is from the Finance Bill (Budget 2020, 1.2.2020). Kindly confirm if my understanding is correct. Thanks.

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts