Sanjib Mishra
21 March 2024 at 13:47

Ledger for intercompany related party

Dear,

How to make related party in tally in company A and B.

MATTA CHANDRA SEKHAR
20 March 2024 at 19:12

CONVERT NUMBERS TO WORDS IN EXCEL

Please share Suresh Add on software in excel to convert Numbers to Words in excel with Indian
Rupee Symbol. Advance Thanks

Ppk K

https://youtube.com/shorts/40Bzx00r-A8?si=s0bbDw85P_QNq77p

How can Sandeep Toshniwal hold board of 75 listed companies, when the maximum limit is 10 in case of public companies?

K.Govindarajan
20 March 2024 at 09:39

Self paced study - Exams

Hi Experts how to take /register exams under self study papers like Set A - Corporate laws . Please guide me

suresh kumar soma

Profession Tax on Rental income on non-residential is applicable as per the PT Act Serial Number 38. Hence, can we know the date of effect this.

Priya R
19 March 2024 at 09:22

ReG: Wip and Fg Valuation

We are in Granite Manufacturing Company. As Finalisation Process we are valubing F.G. as 90% of sale value and Wip as 65% of sales Valu ..! Our F.g. is the goods ready for sale just waiting for approval. And our Wip always remains in 2 out of 7 process. Apart from above we normally sold Good in Fg in first. We are producing in terms of containers as 50 means we sold 10 to 20 of last month F.g and 15 containers from curent production ...! Kindly let me know if our valyation towards Wip and Fg is correct and if not How to Valye in this scenarios

Sanjay
17 March 2024 at 21:07

Internal reconstruction Query

Hi Sir/mam.

Please clarify on surrender of shares
If debentures of 1 lakh and debentures interest of 20k are existing in balance sheet
And total claim of debentures reduced to 50k,
how would i know which part is reduced to which extent.

Heena Ghag

Capital Assets/ goods input is completely taken during the combined service and reversed within the next 60 months. Currently providing services that are fully taxable, so it's important to determine whether the capital input credit needs to be reversed throughout the reaming period.
Kindly give advice and suggestions regarding the right way of reversal input credit.

For example, capital assets purchased in 2018–2019, input took in full, and reversal credit in the next 60 months .we are offering combination services until FY 2022–2023 and completely taxable services starting in FY 2023–2024. Can we liable for input credit reversals for capital assets during the Remain period?

Thanks in advance for your valuable suggestion

MAKARAND DAMLE
15 March 2024 at 16:49

Form 26QC TDS on Rent

While online filing of Form 26QC FY 2022-23 was selected instead of FY 2023-24

Can the above error be amended online by way of logging in tdscpc portal ?

gowri sankara rao

Gster 1 Igst value this.(-) 2873234/- is received, how to claim it as input in 3b is not showing negative value in ITC

GSTR1 output - tax value IGSTR (-) 2873234/- its filed, But
GSTR3B
3.1 Details of Outward Supplies and inward supplies liable to reverse charge (other than those covered by Table 3.1.1) "Zero" value
how to get input