close Change the way you learn with CCI Online Coaching   view more

Discussion > Exams > IPCC >

Expected Passing % of students this time

Pages : 1 2

CA & CS Final

[ Scorecard : 50]
Posted On 02 August 2010 at 00:43 Report Abuse

Guys as v know results are on 4 sep....

So wat are ur expectation abut % of students going to b Pass ?????????

Results would be good or not (like final)??????

"As an candidate i am hoping Good obviously."

Abhishek
Article in KPMG

[ Scorecard : 163]
Posted On 02 August 2010 at 05:34

for your kind info. result is coming on 4 aug

and let's hope for the best.

prayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Member (Account Deleted)
ALWAYS READY TO LEARN NEW THINGS

[ Scorecard : 10478]
Posted On 02 August 2010 at 08:47

Originally posted by : Abhishek

for your kind info. result is coming on 4 aug

and let's hope for the best.

prayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Roshan chourasia
CA Final Student

[ Scorecard : 144]
Posted On 02 August 2010 at 09:18

Always think positive.........All is well.......

saurabh toshniwal
ca final

[ Scorecard : 1971]
Posted On 02 August 2010 at 15:39

hope for good result..............................

Harpreet

[ Scorecard : 1603]
Posted On 02 August 2010 at 15:40

GOD Knows.......

samarjit ghosh
student

[ Scorecard : 275]
Posted On 02 August 2010 at 17:37

Originally posted by : Harpreet

GOD Knows.......

nahi yaar ICAI knows

Roshan chourasia
CA Final Student

[ Scorecard : 144]
Posted On 02 August 2010 at 19:07

Nor god nor icai know.I think all candidate who appeared in the examination,well known that how did they perform.If candidate given his best then no one is able to check him......

Arpit
CA & CS Final

[ Scorecard : 50]
Posted On 02 August 2010 at 22:29

Sorry!!!! My Bad, i miswrote month Sep instead of AUG

yogesh
o

[ Scorecard : 22]
Posted On 04 August 2010 at 12:00

bas pass ho jaye boss

There are 10 Replies to this message

Related Files