Ca final support group - may 2014

uditj (student) (60 Points)
Replied 02 December 2013

If u guys want to make a whatsapp or bbm group then send me ur digits so I can form one. Cheers.

rahul kumar (Article assistant) (67 Points)
Replied 03 December 2013

Hii Guys,

Good too see May 2014 Final Aspiriants on one platform to share and Gain Konwledge.Infact I want to be part of this group and also discussion

This is Rahul from Hyderabad, appearing in may 2014 both groups.I am planning to have a self study for the exams. I havent yet started the preparation. 

I am lill scared at the posts from the other aspiriants,like they have completed some of the subjectscheeky.

Gaurav Kochar (CA) (332 Points)
Replied 06 December 2013

Audit and ISCA are borefest :(

Replied 12 December 2013

True that gaurav. How are you guys approaching IDT?

arun krishnan (Accounts Supervising Head)   (27 Points)
Replied 13 December 2013

Hi Guys,

Good to see you all preparing well for your exams... Am happy to be part of this group as I am also appearing for May 2014 exams. I have completed AMA from PC tulsian and also FR from PC tulsian. Currently studying SFM from JB Gupta DVDs. Need to start with theories this month. Kindly give any advice for theory subjects. I have done a reading of Dt in Vinod Gupta Modules and IDt from Bangar

Mohit (CA) (755 Points)
Replied 15 December 2013

Can we discuss queries and doubts in this forum? I am doing self study for a few subjets and would be really grateful if someone could solve queries/doubts.

Mohit

Sanjay Patel (Financial Advisory) (34 Points)
Replied 18 December 2013

hey friends,

i am from Rajkot, want to join this group...

i still not started reading for may -2014 exam,

Replied 25 December 2013

Please ask any doubts you guys have. Will help us flex our brain muscles as well. :p

Mohit (CA) (755 Points)
Replied 25 December 2013

Oh super cool... Thanks Udit :)

Sarfaraz Karimi (Accounts & Admin Executive)   (26 Points)
Replied 26 December 2013

Hi Friends,

M Sarfaraz from Ahmedabad. Want to start studies but unfortunately by continuing job it is very difficult for me to give time to studies. I am also attempting for Final in May'14.

Please guys guide me for the same. I want to study but there is a time contraint. please suggest me some way out. Hope u guys take my problem seriously nd help me finding some way which is other than Losing Job or quiting studies. please.....

Thanks u all of u guys in advance.

Roshan (owner) (22 Points)
Replied 26 December 2013

Hello All,

I just joined the group and want to be in touch with you all wrt every activity. Anyone from Hyderabad in this group? I just started my study for second group.

Madhavi (CA - FINAL) (1342 Points)
Replied 28 December 2013

I am also giving Group 1 in May 2014. Can anyone tell me what to start in accounts and sfm first i.e scoring and some what easy chapters 

Replied 09 January 2014

@ madhavi - start with AS. Anybody knows the CA final dates as yet?

Replied 17 January 2014

CA Final exam dates revealed. any thoughts?

Mridul (article) (28 Points)
Replied 17 January 2014

Well Udit all I can say is we get an additional 20 days for revision which is very valuable!