Hi ,
There are many ca student who are very afraid of clearing the course as they have been taught that it is very hard to clear and at the same time there are few ca and would be ca who are very proud of themselves , and prove to be out of this world and they try to insult the students who are below ca. bcoz they have a wrong thinking that they have cleared or is going to clear the most tough exam of the country,,,,,,,,,, Grown up !!! yaar,,,,,,,,Sory to say but you dont have any idea of the world.. It's the biggest mistake of our lives.......... Ca is no doubt a good course and has a good future prospects but it is not at all tough,,, u can say this course to b lenghty but not tough..... there are many more professions in which students need much more labour and brain then we do..........they are more intellegent and talented than us,,, they might get lesser salary but we dont even have 10% of IQ level in equal to them,,,,, The following points written below has proved that we are good , but they are they are the Best: :
1. IIT is known to be the best exam of the country,, only 850 students clear it every year at an age o18 -19 years beside clearing there XII exam at the same time......They are the most creative students in the world,, they have made it possible to get the pleasure of everything if you have the money to pay, e.g: touch screen cell, laptops, cars , plane and even softwares with help of which we ca's earn money, like erp, sap, tally and the cci site also which is built by software devlopers.
2. scientists of resarch centres e.g nasa...... can we say that a ca or cpa or cima is talented then them ,,,ha ha ha ,,, then we are mad........
3. IIM students get huge salary as compare to ca,,,,,,,,,,,,, higest package is 1.6 crore,, and in avg, 10-12 lakhs pa..... only 600 students get chance in iim every year,,,,,,, at the other hand 5000-7000 students clear ca each year,....they specially get the post of ceo & md
4.IS , IPS & IAS :: as we all know that students have to start back from there first level if they cant clear the 2nd or third level,,, but we ca dont give cpt again if we cant clear ipcc or final.........only 100 students clear this exams........
5. MD & MS : doctors are called as god in the present world ,,, and doctors with this degrees have the quality to make a almost dead person alive,,,, doctors of velor , applo are the examples,,,,even a rank holder ca cant even pronunce the words they read in there books,,,,,,,,, they have a special dictionery to understand the meaning of those,, oxford dictionery also fails to get the meaning of there words.... they need extraordinary memory.
6, Even a student with 40 -45% marks in X,XII & B.COM can clear ca is one or hardly 2 -3 attempts .. but they dont even have the dare to think of clearing any of the above course....
7. tax is the bread and butter of a ca student,,,no other profession study tax as much as we do,, but an income tax officer also compute tax very sincerly in equvalent to a ca ,,, but his qualification is not more than b.com /m.com... then how can he know tax as much as a ca,, singhania's tax book is the most tought tax book in the country and most of the ca student is afraid of it,, & it is followed by every ca,,, but singhania himself is Phd in economics.....
8.a course which can be cleared by even ordinary students by taking tutions of 5mths & revision of 2 mths only,,, can you call it a hard course....... u r a mad, dear !!!!!
9. ca exam is given by commerce student ,, and mostly b grade student study commerce... topers of the school or state generally prefer science.... that means we are given competition with other ordinary students,,,, so if they can be a ca then why cany we,,,,,
So all upcoming ca ,, please dont get afraid dont listen to them who are always trying to demoralize you,,, you can clear it....if you cant clear it one time or two time , it doesnot mean that you can not,,,, concentrate on your studies, obviously you can, in next attempt...............if students mentioned in above courses can clear it , then are we not that much talented to clear ca!!!!!! if we are having hard times then they are having more hard times then us
Thanking You,
CA. Ritu