Ca final-attempts

This query is : Resolved 
 

(Querist)
26 July 2011

I WILL BE GIVING 1ST GROUP IN NOV,2011. HAD A QUERY THAT IF I DON'T GIVE 2nd GROUP NOW. THEN IT WILL BE TREATED THAT I CLEARED FINAL IN TWO ATTEMPTS. BUT NOW IF I FILL THE FORM FOR BOTH GROUPS AND STUDY ONLY FOR 1ST GROUP, THEN WILL IT BE TAKEN AS 1 ATTEMPT OR 2 ATTEMPTS? PLS CLARIFY.
EMAIL:samruta1feb90@gmail.com


ca cs shriyans jain (Expert)
03 August 2011

Whatever the case be. Whether u attempt both grps and pass any one grp attempt vl b counted. Otherwise even if u attempt any single grp and pass it attempt vl b counted. Or even if u have an eligible attempt and u didnt attempt, then also attempt vl b counted.



You need to be the querist or approved CAclub expert to take part in this query .


Click here to login now



Similar Resolved Queries :






× Online Coaching My Enrolled Courses
Articles Forum News Experts Exams Share Files Income Tax Accounts Career Corporate Law Service Tax Video Judgements Rewards Top Members Events Albums Find Friends Featured Feed Scorecard Bookmarks Mock Test Poll Notification Knowledge Finder Coaching Institutes Trainee Corner Jobs
close x
  SHARE THIS